Dr. Mary Beth Brady, chair of the Scientific Program Committee and member of the board of directors and Dr. Jake Abernathy, member of the board of directors are among our ACCM Cardiac Anesthesiology colleagues presenting at the upcoming Society of Cardiovascular Anesthesiologists 44rd Annual Meeting in Portland, Oregon.

Society of Cardiovascular Anesthesiologists 45th Annual Meeting and Workshops

May 6 – 9, 2023

Johns Hopkins Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine Division of Cardiac Anesthesiology

Download Hopkins ACCM Division of Cardiac Anesthesiology meeting highlights