ProgramProgram DirectorCoordinator

Adult Critical Care Fellowship
Program Director
Lee Goeddel MD, MPH
lgoedde1@jhu.edu
Program Coordinator
Leslie Carter
lcarter2@jhmi.edu
Cardiac Anesthesiology and Interventional Echocardiography FellowshipProgram Director
Megan Kostibas, MD
ACCM-CardAnes@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Leslie Carter
lcarter2@jhmi.edu
Liver Transplant FellowshipProgram Director
Aliaksei Pustavoitau, MD, MHS
LiverTxAnesth@jhmi.edu
Neurosciences Critical Care Unit FellowshipProgram Director
Wendy Ziai, MD, MPH
weziai@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Shirley Anderson
sandersd@jhmi.edu
Neurosurgical Anesthesia FellowshipProgram Director
Alyson Russo
arusso15@jhmi.edu

Co-Program Director
Kate Rosenblatt, MD
krosenb3@jhmi.edu
Obstetric Anesthesia FellowshipProgram Director
Gillian Isaac, MD, PhD
gnewman3@jhmi.edu
Medical Training Coordinator
Beverly Thomas
bthomas6@jhmi.edu
Pain Medicine FellowshipProgram Director
Peju Adekoya, MD
padekoy3@jhmi.edu
Medical Training Coordinator
Beverly Thomas
bthomas6@jhmi.edu
Pediatric Anesthesia FellowshipProgram Director
Jessica A. George, MD, MEd
jgeorg24@jhmi.edu

Associate Program Director
Philip C. Carullo, MD
pcarull1@jhmi.edu
Medical Training Coordinator
Sherrie Fornoff
sfornoff@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-2393
Pediatric Critical Care FellowshipProgram Director
Jennifer Schuette, MD, MS
schuette@jhmi.edu

Associate Program Director
Amanda Levin, MD
alevin32@jhmi.edu
Medical Training Coordinator
Sherrie Fornoff
sfornoff@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-2393
Regional Anesthesia and Acute Pain Management ProgramProgram Director
Hassan Rayaz, MD
hrayaz1@jhmi.edu

Associate Program Director
Kara Segna, MD
ksegna1@jhmi.edu
Medical Training Coordinator
Beverly Thomas
bthomas6@jhmi.edu
ACCM Clerkship for Medical StudentsCo-Director
Tina Tran, MD
ttran32@jhmi.edu

Co-Director
Jed Wolpaw, MD, M.ED
jwolpaw@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Alexandra Larsen
Alarse16@jhmi.edu
Postdoctoral Research TrainingProgram Director
C. David Mintz, MD, PhD
cmintz2@jhmi.edu
Critical Care Residency for Physician AssistantsProgram Director
Kam Dhanjani, PA-C
kdhanja1@jhmi.edu

Medical Director
Brad Winters, MD, PhD
bwinters@jhmi.edu
Anesthesiology ResidencyProgram Director
Jed Wolpaw, MD, M.ED
jwolpaw@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Jazmyne Jackson
jjack177@jhu.edu

Program Coordinator
Alexandra Larsen
Alarse16@jhmi.edu