• Anesthesiology Class of 2024 Awards

    Johns Hopkins Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine congratulates all award recipients for the current academic year and all graduates! These teaching and resident/fellow awards are given annually at […]

  • Johns Hopkins Anesthesiology Program Ranked #1

    We are thrilled to report that Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Anesthesiology was ranked #1 and is one of seven specialty programs ranked among the top five by U.S. […]

  • AI Model Predicts Delirium in ICU Patients

    Hopkins Medicine neurointensivist Robert Stevens and Hopkins Engineer students and faculty collaborated to develop an #AI model that predicted delirium in ICU patients.  More than one-third of all people admitted […]