• Inaugural Myron Yaster and David Nichols Endowed Lectureship

    Watch webcast: Dr. Randall Flick was the Inaugural Speaker for the Myron Yaster and David Nichols Endowed Lectureship on Thursday November 17th. During his visit, Dr. Flick met with ACCM […]

  • ACCM Achievements, Fall 2022

    September 2022 Humanitarian Mission: Oleg Turkot, MD spearheaded a comprehensive initiative in support of Ukrainian healthcare systems-building and crisis response. Some highlights from the most recent mission are: -19 day […]

  • Dr. Raja Honored at World Congress on Pain

    Dr. Srinivasa Raja, along with 5 others including 2021 Nobel prize winners in Physiology or Medicine (Drs. Ardem Patapoutian and David Julius), were awarded Honorary memberships to the International Association […]

  • 24th Annual ACCM Research Day, Dec. 7th

    For over 20 years, Research Day has become entrenched in our department’s culture and is well recognized for the quality of science presented and spirit of camaraderie that it engenders. […]

  • Dr. Nyquist Awarded Neurological Research Grant

    Dr. Paul Nyquist was recently awarded a research grant from NINDS (National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke). Dr. Nyquist’s grant is titled “Vascular Contributors to Blood Brain Barrier Permeability […]

view more posts

In The News

view more posts


view more posts


view more posts

Departmental Accolades

view more posts

Grand Rounds

view more posts

ACCM Achievements

Load More