CRNA Spotlights

  • Previous CRNA Award Winners

    Olive Berger Award John Goelz, MSN, CRNA 2021 Wailin Lau, MS, CRNA 2020 Soo-Ok Kim, MSN, ACNP, CRNA 2019 Agnes Brooker, CRNA 2018 CRNA Preceptor of the Year NanciAnn Kean, […]

  • John Goelz Receives 2021 Olive Berger Award

    Congratulations to John Goelz, MSN, CRNA for receiving the 2021 Olive Berger Award for Clinical Excellence and Leadership! Olive Berger was a Johns Hopkins CRNA who represents the rich history […]

  • Wailin Lau Receives 2020 Olive Berger Award

    Ms. Wailin Lau, received the third annual 2020 Olive Berger Award, recognized for Clinical Excellence and Leadership. Ms. Lau, a seasoned and highly experienced CRNA, has demonstrated both clinical excellence […]


Discovery and Innovation Calendar