Dr. Todd Dorman, Senior Associate Dean for Education Coordination and Associate Dean of Continuing Medical Education for JHU and Professor and Vice Chair for Critical Care in ACCM, is the 2017 recipient of the Society of Critical Care Anesthesiologists Lifetime Achievement Award. Dr. Dorman is being honored in special recognition of distinguished service and outstanding contributions to critical care medicine. He will be presented the award formally at the SOCCA’s Annual Meeting in Washington, DC, Friday, May 5th. Congratulations Dr. Dorman!