Program Program Director Administrative Contact
Adult Critical Care Fellowship Program Director
Theresa Hartsell, MD, PhD
thartsel@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Euyna Cox
edeasco1@jhmi.edu
Adult Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellowship Program Director
Daniel Nyhan, MD, MMBCh
ACCM-CardAnes@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Euyna Cox
edeasco1@jhmi.edu
Neurosciences Critical Care Unit Fellowship Program Director
Wendy Ziai, MD, MPH
weziai@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Leann Chase
lchase3@jhmi.edu
Neurosurgical Anesthesia Fellowship Program Director
Cyrus David Mintz, MD, PhD
cmintz22@jhmi.edu
Obstetric Anesthesia Fellowship Fellowship Director
Gillian Isaac, MD, PhD
gnewman3@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Shanita Andrews
sandrew9@jhmi.edu
Pain Medicine Fellowship Program Director
Mark Bicket, MD
Program Coordinator
Shanita Andrews
sandrew9@jhmi.edu
Pediatric Anesthesia Fellowship Program Director
Dolores B Njoku, MD
dnjoku1@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Wanda Franklin
wmarti18@jhmi.edu
Pediatric Critical Care Fellowship Program Director
Jennifer Schuette, MD, MS
schuette@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Wanda Franklin
wmarti18@jhmi.edu
Acute Pain Medicine and Regional Anesthesia Fellowship Program Director
Jason Brookman, MD
jbrookman@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Shanita Andrews
sandrew9@jhmi.edu
ACCM Clerkship for Medical Students Co-Directors
Tina Tran, MD
ttran32@jhmi.edu
 
Jed Wolpaw, MD, M.ED
jwolpaw@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Andy Collins
acollins@jhmi.edu
 
Program Manager
Priyanka Dwivedi
pdwived1@jhmi.edu
Postdoctoral Research Training Program Director
Allan Gottschalk, MD, PhD
agottschalk@jhmi.edu
Critical Care Residency for Physician Assistants Program Director:
Kam Dhanjani, PA-C
kdhanja1@jhmi.edu
 
Medical Director:
Brad Winters, MD, PhD
bwinters@jhmi.edu
Anesthesiology Residency Program Director
Deborah Schwengel, MD
dschweng@jhmi.edu
Program Coordinator
Andy Collins
acollins@jhmi.edu
 
Program Manager
Priyanka Dwivedi
pdwived1@jhmi.edu